Team

Givat Haviva Center for Shared Society, Israel

Management:

 


 

 

 Yaniv Sagee



Executive Director
ysagee@givathaviva.org.il 
Tel: +972(4)6309343


 


 

 Mohammad  Darawshe



Director, Center for Equality & Shared Society mmd@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309291


 

riad


 

 Riad Kabha



Director of the Jewish-Arab Center for Peace

riad@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309281


 

 

 Gita Amrani

 

 

Director of Finance

gita12@givathaviva.org.il

 

 Programs:


 


 

 Samer Atamneh



Director, Education Department

samerat19@gmail.com

Tel: +972(4)63092252


 


 

 Dudu Amitai



Director of Yad Yaari Research & Documentation Center
Givat Haviva Spokesperson
dudu_am@givathaviva.org.il
Tel: +972(4)6309241


 


 

 Galit Kellner



Director of the Arabic Studies Institute

arabic@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309330


 


 

 Keren Farkash



Director of the International Department

kerenf@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309382


 


 

 Lydia Aisenberg



Lead study tour guide – International Department

aisen@mh.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309213


 


 

 Dr. Ran Kuttner



Academic Advisor

kuttnerran@gmail.com

Tel: +972(52)8433495


 


 

 Gazal Abu Riya



Shared Communities Senior Facilitator

gazal@givathaviva.org.il


 


 

 Yael Ben-Zvi



Shared Communities Coordinator

yaelbz@givathaviva.org.il


 


 

 Orit Meoded



Community Program Coordinator

meodedo@gmail.com

Tel: +972(4)6309325 


 


 

 Anat Lidror

 


 

Director of the Art Center

artcenter@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309262


 


 

 Anhar Masarwa



Director of Women's Programming

anhar@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309309


 


 

 Nasrin Saif



Director of the Hebrew Enrichment Program “Yihyeh B’seder”

nasreens@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309200


 


 

 Yousef Gabareen



Coordinator of Bara’em High Tech Seeds Program

yousef@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309200


 

 


 

  Nurit Gery



 

Strategic Development and International Marketing

gery.nurit@gmail.com

Tel: +972(54)9797165


 

 

Administration:


 

 


 

 Mara List Avner



Webmaster & Management Information Systems,
Youth Exchange manager

maralist@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309289


 

 


 

 Naama Atlas



Campus Customer Relations

campus@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309380


 

  

  Rimona  Cohen


 



Ronit Ben-Tal  & 

 

Administration
management@givathaviva.org.il

Tel: +972(4)6309288

         +972(4)6309312

 

 

 

 

 

 

 International Representatives:


 



 

 Torsten Reibold



Director, Europe Office

reibold@givat-haviva.net

Tel: +49(611)16888364


 


 

 Omer Hakim



Representative to Givat Haviva Educational Foundation 

omer@givathaviva.org