Spoken Arabic course for English speakers ONLINE

Givat Haviva Institute for Arabic Studies is pleased to announce the opening of a spoken Arabic course for English speakers!

We are beginning with a small group pilot especially for friends of Givat Haviva.

What will you learn?

Beginner level spoken Arabic, no prior knowledge required.

How will you learn?
In ten one-hour zoom classes, plus software for independent practice.

When?
Sundays and Wednesdays, 9am PST, 12pm EST, 19:00 Israel
November 1 – December 2, 2020

How much does it cost?
for full course registration only
If you have any questions, please contact Adi at arabic2@givathaviva.org.il

*The course is contingent on sufficient registration.

To register, click here
http://bit.do/arabonline4englishspeakers